Add to your site!
Review www.sampletrain.com on alexa.com

send earnings

View previous topic View next topic Go down

send earnings

Post by sherrylovesronnie on Fri Jun 26, 2009 12:53 pm

www.sendearnings.com

this is the same company that runs inbox dollars.

sherrylovesronnie
Freebie Scavenger

Posts: 279
Join date: 2009-06-18
Age: 37
Location: greenville pennsylvania

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by ldl511 on Fri Jun 26, 2009 2:18 pm

I signed up for this and did all my email reading and clicks. I went to cash out and was told that there was a problem with my address. Never received another email or my $32.00 check.

ldl511
Freebie Addict

Posts: 1719
Join date: 2009-06-11
Age: 35
Location: Calera, AL

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by Laura on Fri Jun 26, 2009 2:22 pm

oooo something to watch out for.

Laura
OWNER

Posts: 5778
Join date: 2009-06-09
Age: 2
Location: State of Bliss!

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by sherrylovesronnie on Sat Jun 27, 2009 8:32 pm

i would email them again.because that doesn't sound like sendearnings at all.i would never post anything that was not good.i have already gotten two checks from them and i am working on a third one.i am now a golden member with them.just go to their site and send them a trouble ticket about your problem.also when did you ask for your check?it does take 2 months before they will mail out any payments.if there was a problem with your address that might mean they think someone else is using the same address or some with the almost same numbers.i have sent many trouble tickets and i always got what i needed solved.to be honest this is a great survey site.i have many sign up and that are happy they did.

sherrylovesronnie
Freebie Scavenger

Posts: 279
Join date: 2009-06-18
Age: 37
Location: greenville pennsylvania

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by Laura on Sat Jun 27, 2009 8:34 pm

hmmm i think i might try it

Laura
OWNER

Posts: 5778
Join date: 2009-06-09
Age: 2
Location: State of Bliss!

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by ldl511 on Sun Jun 28, 2009 7:31 am

I asked for my check in April or May and the page said it would be printed July 1, 2008. I emailed them several times and got no response. I also stopped receiving emails from them on July 1, 2008. I even tried to sign up with them again with all my original info.

ldl511
Freebie Addict

Posts: 1719
Join date: 2009-06-11
Age: 35
Location: Calera, AL

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by whatzwild7 on Mon Jul 27, 2009 1:14 am

Oh wow, that sounds like a bummer, I thought they were legit. They do seem like one of the better sites out there. I think I am up to 13 bucks there so that means I clicked on lots of spam e-mail. Now I feel the fool.

whatzwild7
Freebie Scavenger

Posts: 170
Join date: 2009-07-26

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by Deedee on Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:28 am

i think they are legit...i think they just think that Ldl is double dipping. She needs to resolve it with the company, but not every company is going to have 100% customer relations.

No Sherry, I know you wouldn't post anything on here f you thought it might be a scam....and I don't think that is what Ldl was saying. I am a member of both. But I have not been a member of SendEarnings long enough to have gotten a check yet. Almost! But the fact is both of those companies are EASY to use.

I am wondering if anyone else in here is current members of BOTH Inbox and SendEarnings??? Maybe that is where the issue lies?

Deedee
Freebie Fanatic

Posts: 3839
Join date: 2009-06-10
Age: 46
Location: On Board the Sample Train!!!!

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by sherrylovesronnie on Sat Aug 01, 2009 10:50 pm

thanks deedee.whatzwild7 they are a legit company.i have been with them since 2007 i think.i always have gotten the checks that i have asked for.if i had any problems at all i did a trouble ticket and it got answered right away.i am very pleased with them.

sherrylovesronnie
Freebie Scavenger

Posts: 279
Join date: 2009-06-18
Age: 37
Location: greenville pennsylvania

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by whatzwild7 on Sun Aug 02, 2009 12:15 am

Well that is good to hear sherry and Dee. (feels a lil less like a fool) I think I am up to 15 bucks there. So ldl is double dipping huh? Now that is a comment I expect to hear in another thread when Bill said sex sauce. I can't believe nobody went there. Smile

whatzwild7
Freebie Scavenger

Posts: 170
Join date: 2009-07-26

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by ldl511 on Sun Aug 02, 2009 12:39 am

No I am not. I am a member of inbox dollars and have been since 2004. I signed up for sendearnings in 2007 through inbox dollars and when I went to cash out they said my that there was a problem with my address. Haven't heard anything from them since July 1, 2008. I am still trying to get a hold of someone there but to no avail. I think someone else was using my address.

ldl511
Freebie Addict

Posts: 1719
Join date: 2009-06-11
Age: 35
Location: Calera, AL

Back to top Go down

Re: send earnings

Post by amanda_seitz on Wed Oct 14, 2009 7:06 am

I got one 28 dollar check from them. Took about two months to get. That was months ago. And now I'm only up to 15 dollars, I have 15 more dollars to go until I can cash out. All I do though is click on my email messages from them, that is why it's taking so long to cash out.

amanda_seitz
Penny Pincher

Posts: 32
Join date: 2009-10-14
Age: 29
Location: Bennettsville, South Carolina

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Custom Search